GET READY TO UNITE FAITH AND FITNESS INTO

ONE. INCREDIBLE. EXPERIENCE!

September 25-26th ONLINE

ONE CAMP.
TWO DAYS TO TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE.

NOW ONLINE

THEME: RAW

We often think we need fancy equipment or the perfect workout plan to get fit. We think in order to grow in our relationship with Christ we need the latest devotional or someone else guiding us every step. While those things definitely have their place and are useful for certain situations, the reality is we do not have to rely on them to grow. 2 Peter 1:3 tells us that God has already given us everything we need, today! Not tomorrow, not when you achieve some next level of fitness or faith, but right now.

You already have everything you need for your best life physically and spiritually. God’s Word by itself and the world around you are all the equipment necessary for you to grow stronger in every facet of your life. So how do we grab hold of the things at our very fingertips and grow stronger? Through raw strength.

Raw means strong and undisguised. It’s super easy in our culture to think that you have to look or sound a certain way in order to be a good Christian, and that you have to have a barbell or rig in order to be fit. But let’s be transparent. This year our world has been turned upside down, and our understanding of what we truly need has changed.

Join us for two powerful days where we dive into raw strength, and challenge ourselves to new depths using the things we have at our very fingertips.

WORLD CLASS COACHING

Join our hand-picked team of world class coaches and diverse athletes like you from across the US and beyond for this one-of-a-kind weekend training event. Both the seasoned, competitive athlete and the weekend warrior with a new year’s resolution will take home new skills, perspective and fire to build strength that lasts.

COACH GUIDO TRINIDAD

Guido is the Owner and Head Coach at Peak 360 Fitness in Miami, 2012 CrossFit Games Competitor, Co-Founder of the Wodapalooza Miami Fitness Festival, former Linebacker for the Arlanda Jets and L’Hospitalet Pioners in Barcelona, CF L2, CF Football, CF Gymnastics, CF Endurance, CF Kids, USAW Sports Performance Coach, NESTA Certified Personal Fitness Trainer.

COACH SARAH LOOGMAN

Sarah is the founder and director of Point One Vision, a nonprofit ministry that aims to shift the fitness industry from one that is self-rewarding to one that is centered upon service. A former collegiate athlete turned CrossFit Games competitor, Sarah’s own experience of shifting the athletes perspective gives her a powerful testimony to the strength of living a Christ-centered life. Sarah has seven years of coaching and teaching experience, specializing in the union of breath and movement as it relates to athletic performance, injury prevention and injury recovery.

COACH BEN ALDERMAN

Bens placed 9th Fittest in the 35-39 Age Group at the CrossFit Games 2018, was a CrossFit Sanctional Athlete in 2019, has a310 pound snatch and 440 pound back squat, host of the Beyond the Barbell podcast with Blair Morrison, Owner of Iron Mile Fitness and creator of the “Iron Mile” workout, former MMA fighter, CF L1, Coaches Prep Course, CrossFit Powerlifting, Kendrick Farris Athlete Camp, and the Explosive Seminar.

COACH CHELSEY HUGHES

Chelsey is a prior Individual and team Games competitor living in NYC. She works in real estate development and loves sunshine, Jesus, braiding hair, handstand walking and the color purple

CAMP DIRECTOR BILLY SHELTON

Billy is our True Strength Camp Director, transitioned a 13 year career in pharmaceutical sales to being a full time CrossFit Coach at CrossFit Hendersonville, holds his CrossFit L2 certifications, and is the Programs Director with FAITH RXD. 

COACH TYLER BEIDELMAN

Tyler is a Christian/Crisis Counselor, the Chapter Champion for FAITH RXD, and is certified in CF L1, CF Weightlifting, and OPEX CCP.

PRESENTERS

POLLY BARCOL

Polly is an ordained Pastor.  Polly started a 501C3 called Life Ministries in 2007 where she does Christ Centered counseling for individuals and couples, Life coaching and Nutrition coaching.  She is currently on staff of her local church as Kids Pastor.  She is a CrossFit L1 and Precision Nutrition L2.

NATE HEMPHILL

Former US Naval Surface Warfare Officer & Search & Rescue Swimmer.  Sales Director for Berry Global – Agricultural Films for 13 years. CrossFit Broken Chains (Orlando, FL) affiliate owner with my wife Annette since 2013. Weekly contributor to the FAITH RXD “Athlete Word of the Day.” Freed from the bondage of legalistic religion and walking in freedom with Christ since 2007. 

RENEWED PURPOSE

You’ll learn how your faith can bring renewed purpose to your athletic performance, profession and relationships, and steer you in the direction God desires for your life. Fitness skill sessions will help you build safe, efficient and effective technique in an inspirational and constructive environment with workouts providing additional opportunity for application and guidance.

WHAT TO EXPECT

“Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power.” – Ephesians 6:10

We’re excited for you to be able to join us from the comfort of your own home! 

Here’s some answers to common questions: 

Will I need any equipment? 

You’ll need a Sandbag, Backpack with Books, or other medium weight, odd object. We’ll be releasing a special co-branded sandbag with Point One Vision soon if you’d like to purchase one to have in time for the event.

Will someone coach me and help me with my form?

You bet! After a time of instruction and introducing the workout or concepts, you will be broken out into smaller groups and have a world-class CrossFit or Weightlifting Coach making sure you do each movement safely while also challenging yourself.

Should I use a phone, tablet, or PC?

For the best experience, we joining using a PC. We will email instructions for how to join 48 hours prior. 

Will I get to know other attendees?

You bet! You’ll notice a place in the schedule for Breakout groups, you will be with your same group through the entire two days. This will allow a smaller group to be able to discuss what your learning and process how it applies to your life.

Does True Strength Online qualify me to begin the process to starting a local Chapter if that’s what I’m interested in?

It does! When you fill out the form, make sure to note that you are interested in starting a Chapters so our Programs Team can follow up with you.

SCHEDULE

FRIDAY NIGHT

5:30pm EST/2:30pm PST Opening remarks and Group WOD

Double Under Instruction and Workout – A high intensity workout where all you need is a jump rope!

6:15pm EST/3:15pm PST Break

6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST FAITH Session 1

6:50pm EST/3:30pm PST FAITH Session 1 Q&A

7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST Breakout Group Discussion

7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST Break

7:45pm EST/4:45pm PST CHOICE Session 1

Option 1: Breath of God with Sarah Loogman

Option 2: Turn Weaknesses into Strengths with Tyler Beidelman

Option 3: How to Read the Bible with Ben Alderman

Option 4: How to Start a FAITH RXD Chapter with Billy Shelton

8:15pm EST/5:15pm PST Wrapped up

SATURDAY MORNING

10:00am EST/7:00am PST FAITH Session 2

10:20am EST/7:20am PST FAITH Session 2 Q&A

10:30am EST/7:30am PST Breakout Group Discussion

11:00am EST/8:00am PST Break

11:15am EST/8:15am PST FITNESS Session 1

You’ll need a Sandbag, Backpack with Books, Bag of Sand

12:30pm EST/9:30am PST Breakfast/Lunch Break

SATURDAY AFTERNOON

1:30pm EST/10:30am PST CHOICE Session 2

Option 1: Discipleship with Billy Shelton

Option 2: Discipline (In Both Fitness and Faith) with Chelsey Hughes

Option 3: How to Have a Quiet Time with Andrea Montalvo

2:00pm EST/11:00am PST Speaker Panel

2:30pm EST/11:30am PST FITNESS Session 2

No equipment needed

4:00pm EST/1:00pm PST Break

5:00pm EST/2:00pm PST FAITH Session 3

5:20pm EST/2:20pm PST FAITH Session 3 Q&A

5:30pm EST/2:30pm PST Breakout Group Discussion

6:00pm EST/3:00pm PST Athlete Panel 

6:45pm EST/3:45pm PST Wrap Up

REVIEWS

 

“One of the most powerful events I’ve ever been a part of. The seminar has changed many things in my personal and faith life and I can’t thank the coaches enough for how well the event was managed.”

“Truly what it says – pursuing excellence and being challenged spiritually, physically and mentally.”

“Wonderful! I needed to see that it was possible to incorporate two passions and have them work together for the better.”

“It by far exceeded my expectations, and was hands down the best training event I have attended. Coming together, learning from the best, and sharing our love and faith in Christ was very powerful. The event has extremely motivated me to use the gifts God has given me, and I want to invest more time serving God, and less time just living for myself.”

STAY IN THE KNOW

STAY IN THE KNOW

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest