fbpx

Our Team

FAITH RXD wouldn’t be possible without the incredible people behind it. We have our HQ Staff who oversee the daily operations, program support and communications; our Event Staff who bring world class quality training, content, and spiritual resources to True Strength FAITH + FITNESS Training Camps and IMPACT; as well as our 200+ volunteers who lead our core ministry, Local Chapters.

HQ Staff

Jadi Rodriguez

Jadi Rodriguez

jadi@faithrxd.org

Jadi serves as the Interim Executive Director, facilitating partnerships, donor relationships, organizational structure and operations. Jadi is passionate about resourcing and enabling staff, coaches and chapter leaders to execute the mission of FAITH RXD.

Lindsey Strickler

Lindsey Strickler

lindsey@faithrxd.org

Lindsey serves as our Marketing and Media Director. She ensures our resources, social media, website, newsletters and retail offerings all engage, equip and expand the faith + fitness community of FAITH RXD.

Cassie Albrecht

Cassie Albrecht

cassie@faithrxd.org

Cassie serves as our Programs Coordinator. She assists with daily program operations and logistics, as well as spiritual resource and retail support.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jim Conzelman

Jim Conzelman

Jim@faithrxd.org

Jim co-founded FAITH RXD in 2013 with his wife Becky Conzelman, and Chip Pugh. Jim spent 20 years in the Navy and now serves on our Board of Directors.

Guido Trinidad

Guido Trinidad

guido@faithrxd.org

Guido first began working with FAITH RXD in 2016 as the Head Coach for True Strength FAITH + FITNESS Training Camps (Formerly Iron Sharpens Iron), and now serves on our Board of Directors, as Chief Ambassador, and Director of the True Strength FAITH + FITNESS Training Camps.

Jenny Jones

Jenny Jones

jenny@faithrxd.org

Jenny joined the Board of Directors after spending multiple years as the chaplain for FAITH RXD West Houston, and a writer for our Faith Workout of the Day. She has been actively involved in CrossFit for 7 years, with the last 2 years as a coach. She also serves as the Associate Pastor at Real Hope Community Church

Jadi Rodriguez

Jadi Rodriguez

jadi@faithrxd.org

In addition to his role as Interim Executive Director, Jadi holds a non-voting seat on the Board.

STAY IN THE KNOW

STAY IN THE KNOW

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest